#325

 One of the unique details that Kris does as a frame builder is allow you to pick a number be it lucky, memorable or random. I thought a lot about what that number would be on my new 44.  I grew up in the 407, not sure of it even qualifies as a ‘the’ area code.  Have lived in a ton of places and all those places have made me, me. So picking an area code was out.   

I thought about 54-46 because it’s so awesome. Kris usually puts three digits on there so that was out. 

All the while I thought about 325. March 25, my anniversary, an ode to the wife. I’ll never forget the date, that’s not the reason…it’s more an appreciation of what I have with my wife.  (Cover photo Icee Tee) 

 

#thestokeishigh

Leave a Reply

